Kyle K. Powell

Kyle Powell was raised in the Springfield area where he graduated from Kenton Ridge High School. Upon coming to Wright State University, Kyle wanted to advance his skills in a field that he could best apply to serving the people. Kyle is a senior majoring in Political Science while minoring in Urban Affairs. He has served in numerous positions on campus including on the External Chairman of Raiderthon, College of Liberal Arts Dean’s Student Advisory Board, President of the Commuter Student Association, and Commuter Senator, Director of Academic Affairs, and Vice President of Student Government. His community experience includes serving on the Central and Executive Committee of the Clark County Democratic Party, previous Treasurer of the College Democrats of Ohio, and serving in the Ohio Student Government Association. Kyle worked as an intern on the Fitzgerald/Neuhardt campaign and as a Page in the Ohio House of Representative's Democratic Caucus. He looks forward to serving as your President.


Scheduled In-Office Hours: Thursday from 10:00am to Noon

Vice President

Chief of Staff

Chief Justice

Associate Chief Justice

Associate Chief Justice

Director of Internal Affairs

Director of Academic Affairs

Associate of Academic Affairs

Associate of Academic Affairs

Director of Disability Affairs

Director of Campus Culture

Associate of Campus Culture

Director of International Affairs

Associate of International Affairs

Director of Public Relations

Associate of Web Communications

Director of Student Affairs

Associate of Veteran Affairs

Associate of Athletic Affairs

Speaker of the HouseAssistant Speaker of the HouseSecretary of the House

Boonshoft School of Medicine SenatorCollege of Education and Human Services SenatorCollege of Liberal Arts SenatorCollege of Nursing and Health SenatorCollege of Science and Mathematics SenatorCommuter SenatorGraduate SenatorRaj Soin College of Business SenatorResidential SenatorSchool of Professional Psychology SenatorUniversity College Senator

Dan Abrahamowicz

 Gary Dickstein

The Student Government office is located in 029H Student Union,  (937) 775-5508.

© 2012 Wright State University Student Government.