Student Government Member Office Hours

Students are welcome to visit the Student Government office (029H Student Union) on weekdays from 9:00am-5:00pm. The times listed below are the scheduled office hours of each Student Government member. Student Government members will also be in the office at various additional unscheduled time.



Scheduled In-Office Hours


Sukhmanjit SinghTuesday 10am - 2pm

Vice President

Kyle PowellTuesday 11am – 1pm

Chief of Staff

JB SaulWednesday 4 – 6pm

Chief Justice

Karli LightnerMonday 5 - 7pm

Director of Internal Affairs

Zena FadelMonday 11am - 2pm

Speaker of the House

Lauren OuwerkerkTuesday/Thursday 11am - 12pm

Assistant Speaker of the House

Kailah WareMonday/Wendesday 10:10am - 1:10pm

Secretary of the House

Peyton JonesTuesday/Thursday 10am - 12pm

Director of Public Relations

Megan AterThursday 2 - 4pm

Director of Student Affairs

Erika LeitzWednesday 2 - 4pm

Director of International Affairs

Fady Al-BannaMonday 2 - 4pm

Director of Disability Affairs

Megan GillespieTuesday/Thursday 11 - 12pm

Director of Academic Affairs

Anthony HinojosaTuesday 4 - 6pm (Veteran and Military Center)

Director of Campus Culture

Emily BinghamThursday 11am - 1pm

Boonshoft School of Medicine Senator

Casey BabbittWednesday 12 - 2pm (White Hall)

Education and Human Services Senator

Michelle CoaleTuesday 4 - 6pm

College of Liberal Arts Senator

Ryan RushingTuesday 5 - 7pm

College of Nursing and Health Senator

Elizabeth MathewsTuesday 12 - 2pm

College of Science and Mathematics Senator

Matt JohnsonTuesday 4 - 6pm

College of Professional Psychology Senator

Andrea SackettMonday 3:30 - 4:30pm; Tuesday 5 - 6pm

Raj Soin College of Business

Meridith BrackmanTuesday 12:45 - 2:45pm

College of Engineering and Computer Science


Commuter Senator

Megan GrayTuesday 2 - 4pm

Residential Senator

Jackie KucirkaTuesday 1 - 3pm

Graduate Senator

Leo MylabathulaTuesday 1 - 5pm

University College Senator


Lake Campus Senator


Associate of Veteran's Affairs

John EllisTuesday 2 - 6pm

Associate of Athletics

Jordan YoungTuesday/Thursday 4 - 6 pm

Associate of International Affairs

Jennifer BensonTuesday/Thursday 4 - 5 pm

Associate of Web Communications

Amanda ShortThursday 11:30am - 1:30pm

Associate Chief Justice

Christine TonMonday 2:30 - 4:30pm

Associate Chief Justice

Gabe RiegleTuesday/Thursday 12:30 - 2pm

Associate of Campus Culture

Amaha SellassieWednesday 12:30 - 2:30 pm


© 2012 Wright State University Student Government.