Elections - Candidate Profiles


Voting will take place March 19-22 on WINGS.WRIGHT.EDU.

President & Vice President

Isaiah J. Hill (President)
Kenneth J. Oliver (Vice President)
Kyle Powell (President)
Ryan Rushing (Vice President)
Sukhman Singh (President) 
Rachel Fagan (Vice President)

Spencer Brannon (President)
Prentiss Haney (Vice President)


Raj Soin College of Business Senator

Meredith Brackman


College of Science and Math Senator

Matt Johnson           
Jordan A. Young  


Commuter Senator

Tyler Kirby               


College of Liberal Arts Senator

Phillip Logan           
Murad Abdallah  


College of Nursing and Health Senator

Elizabeth Mathews
Courtney Denlinger


College of Engineering and Computer Science Senator

Michelle Callaham


School of Professional Psychology

Andrea Sackett      


Boonshoft School of Medicine

Casey Babbitt        


© 2012 Wright State University Student Government.